So I’m done with school for the semester. I had my two final exams today, and that’s it. This morning I woke up and got a new scarf from Old Navy before I went over to Zachary to study with Neil. Two hours of writing crap on the white board, and then when my prof shows up she says “Oh my god, I’m going to feel horrible erasing this.” I feel god about the test, but the best part of my day was my Social Psychology exam. I had it filled out before I even got the test. 50 straight questions with B for an answer. There’s a running contest at Wesley to figure out how many questions I got right. Winner gets a coffee/drink of choice on me.

What am I doing now? Sitting up at 3 AM watching the first season of Scrubs. I can’t sleep, because I got coffee at 1, I already ate an entire bag of popcorn, and I can’t do what I really want to do, which is write… Just write and write and write, and I’ve got no inspiration at the moment.

But I’m done so that’s what counts. Sometime soon, I hope to go to Austin and work with Walker on a new design for my book. I feel like I should be doing something much more productive. Ah well, such is life.

